[Results] Clan Wars 31

[Results] Clan Wars 31

Clan Wars 31
CrownePlaza Hotel, Belfast
25th of March

Main Card (3x3min):

  • Stu Mulpeter (SBG Portarlington) defeats Troy Gibson (IFS) via Unanimous Decision (30/28, 30/27,30/27) – Welterweight Title
  • Jacek Jackowski (IFS) defeats Patrick Lehane (SBG Cork) via Unanimous Decision (29/28,29/28,29/28) – Superlightweight Title
  • Andreeas Binder (Shaolin MMA) defeats Ian Garry (SBG Swords) via Split Decision (30/29, 29/28, 29/28) – Welterweight Bout
  • David Poitrowicz (Kyoujin MMA) defeats Padraig Kelleher (Krav Maga Cork) via 1st Round KO (1:32) – Heavyweight Bout
  • Caolan Loughran (Konfliction MMA) defeats Kamil Wincenciak (SBG Swords) via Unanimous Decision (30/27,30/29,29/28) – Bantamweight Bout
  • Karl Mcblain (IFS) defeats Ryan O’Connor (SBG Cork) via Unanimous Decision (30/27, 30/27, 30/27) – Featherweight Bout
  • Darragh Kelly (Rilion Gracie) defeats Eoghan Higgins (Strange Wolves) via 2nd round RNC (1:23) – Lightweight Bout
  • Nerijus Kungys (Konfliction MMA) defeats Gareth McCormac (New Era) via 1st Round KO (0:19) – Catchweight 90kg
  • Dave Hill (IFS) defeats Phil Townley (Predator Muay Thai) via Unanimous Decision – Amateur K1 – 80kg
  • Tomek Ostrowski (Fantom Gym) defeats Shamil Ateav (Ryoshin MMA) via 2nd round Armbar (1:47) – Middleweight Bout
  • Stephen Mullen (Shaolin MMA) defeats Marek Jakimowicz (IFS) via 2nd round Ground and Pound (2:37) – Superwelterweight Bout
  • James Corrigan (IFS) defeats Del Walsh (Konfliction MMA) via 1st Round TKO (1:47) – Featherweight Bout
  • Patrick Doran (New Era) defeats Brendan Russell (SBG Cork) via 1st Round RNC (2:45) – Catchweight Bout 63kg
  • Nerijus Kaunas (Konfliction MMA) defeats Kameron ‘Tubz’ Ferguson (NG/AYMMA) via 1st round TKO (1:53) – Welterweight Bout
  • Sean Corrigan (IFS) defeats Stephen Looney (SBG Cork) via 1st Round RNC (1:09) – Lightweight Bout

Prelims (3x2min):

  • Henry Corrigan (IFS) defeats Jake Joyce (Limerick MMA) via TKO in round 1 (1:42) – Catchweight 63kg
  • Vedat Budak (IFS) defeats Aubrey Tarr (Ballysillan Martial Arts) via Unanimous Decision (30/27,30/27,30/27) – Featherweight Bout
  • Tomek Marynowski (IFS) defeats Thomas Cambridge (SBG Cork) via Unanimous Decision
    (30/27,30/27, 29/28) – Catchweight 68kg
  • Michael Swann (IFS) defeats Fionn Mcaleer (Shaolin MMA) via 1st Round TKO (1:18) – Featherweight Bout
MMAPast Events

My obsession with the sweet science started after reading a Sugar Ray Robinson biography. While being a student journalist in Dublin I became the boxing writer for Fightstore Media.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply